Regarding helping others with their stories:

Please note that I don’t have time to work on other people’s stories. That includes coming up with titles, plot lines, reading whatever chapters are sent to me and going over certain characters abilities and how they work. I don’t mean to be rude. But this is constant as of late. I get this about three to four times a day now, from multiple people and I have tried being nice and helped as much as I can, but it’s become TOO time-consuming, and it takes away from my writing time, which isn’t much as of late. Please do not take offense. Just realize that when I have three or four hitting in one day, that adds up, and it makes it damn near impossible for me to have time for anything. I appreciate those that have turned to me wanting my opinion and help, it means a lot, but I just can’t do it anymore. Please understand that.

Thank you,

Harley