Not a chapter update. Sorry!

Hello, my name is Lisa Word. (Many of you know me as Harley Wilson aka Harley’s Thoughts)

I am running a GoFundMe for medical expenses, bills, gas for our vehicles, and groceries. My husband lost his job recently and at the worst possible time since I am having medical issue after medical issue. I have been driven by ambulance to the ER three times. The last one led to a three-day hospital visit. They’ve run multiple tests on my heart, kidneys, and liver in attempts to figure out the cause. So, far the only thing they can pick up, besides my already diagnosed primary biliary cholangitis is inappropriate sinus tachycardia. They are running more tests as time progresses and have me on a home monitor for my heart. It tracks everything my heart is doing and sends an alert to my doctor should something go south.

We’ve been down on our luck and could really use some help. Any amount is appreciated, even a simple share of this post, and if you would please keep our family in your prayers. Thank you!

I am posting not only my GoFundMe but other options to use if you wish to help in any way.

(For my readers, this is why I haven’t posted a chapter yet. I’m getting there just gotta get my health back on track first. Also, I have to get the means to get some of my programs that I use for writing back as I could no longer afford them.)

https://gofund.me/f18972b7

@Lisa-Word-4 – Venmo

$LisatheWord – cash app

Drharleenfrancesquinzel@yahoo.com – PayPal

2 thoughts on “Not a chapter update. Sorry!”

  1. Oh no sorry to hear about your medical issues. I hope you feel better soon and find out what’s wrong.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.